qwqw

The first rule of TCC is: WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER!

20161010_120758

Elizabeth Keeve
GM ACTIVATIONS

+27 10 492 9741
elizabeth@creativecounsel.co.za

IMG_2815

Roxana Ravjee
General Manager

The Unusuals
+27 71 680 8200
+27 10 492 9742
Roxana@theunusuals.co.za

tracy

Tracy Lipworth
General Manager

Future Force
+27 10 492 1717
tracy.lipworth@creativecounsel.co.za

preetesh

Preetesh Sewraj
CEO / Chief Innovations Officer

Product of the Year
+27 82 220 0657
+27 10 492 1733
preetesh.sewraj@productoftheyear.co.za

heidi

Heidi Schmidt
GM: ACTIVATIONS

Team Go
+27 10 492 9762
heidi@creativecounsel.co.za

claudia

Claudia Schmidt
General Manager

Fusion
+27 84 840 4506
+27 10 492 1802
claudia@tccfusion.co.za

ryan_1

Ryan Silberman
CEO

Arc South Africa
+27 82 805 2652
 +27 10 492 9854

img_006942

Verusha Laureles
HOD/GM Africa

+27 82 492 3617
+27 10 492 9736
verusha.maharaj@creativecounsel.co.za

michelle

MICHELLE JARDIM
HOD

+27 83 469 7551
+27 10 492 9748
michelle.jardim@creativecounsel.co.za

Alicia

Alicia van rensburg
HOD

+27 78 845 5219
+27 10 492 9733
alicia.jansen@creativecounsel.co.za